January 2017

Saturday January 7  Steve Palumbo

Saturday January 14 Tony Cerbo

Saturday January 21 Rob Marin

Saturday January 28 Angelo Miccoli

February 2017

Saturday February 4 Steve Palumbo

Saturday February 11 Tony Cerbo

Saturday February 18 Rob Marin

Saturday February 25 Angelo Miccoli

March 2017

Saturday March 4 Steve Palumbo

Saturday March 11 Rob Marin

Saturday March 18 Steve Palumbo

Saturday March 25 Angelo Miccoli

April 2017

Saturday April 1 Tony Cerbo

Friday April 7 Rob Marin

Saturday April 8 Angelo Miccoli

Friday April 14 Rob Marin

Saturday April 15 Steve Palumbo

Friday April 21 Rob Marin

Saturday April 22 Angelo Miccoli

Friday April 28 Rob Marin

Saturday April 29 Steve Palumbo

May 2017

Friday May 5 Mike Panarello

Saturday May 6 Steve Palumbo

Friday May 12 Rob Marin

Saturday May 13 Angelo Miccoli

Friday May 19 Angelo Miccoli

Saturday May 20 Tony Cerbo

Friday May 26 Rob Marin

Saturday May 27 Tony Cerbo

June 2017

Friday June 2 Mike Panarello

Saturday June 3 Steve Palumbo

Friday June 9 Rob Marin

Saturday June 10 Angelo Miccoli

Friday June 16 Angelo Miccoli

Saturday June 17 Angelo Miccoli

Friday June 23 Rob Marin

Saturday June 24 Steve Palumbo

Friday June 30 Rob Marin

July 2017
Saturday July 15 Mike Dutra

Saturday July 22 Tony Cerbo

Saturday July 29 Tony Cerbo

August 2017

Saturday August 5 Angelo Miccoli

Friday August 11 Rob Marin

Saturday August 12 Tony Cerbo

Friday August 18 Christina Rodi

Saturday August 19 Mike Dutra

Friday August 25 Rob Marin

Saturday August 26 Tony Cerbo

September 2017

Friday September 1 Rob Marin

Saturday September 2 Tony Cerbo

Friday September 8 Rob Marin

Saturday September 9 Christina Rodi

Friday September 15 Rob Marin

Saturday September 16 Mike Dutra

Friday September 22 Christina Rodi

Saturday September 23 Angelo Miccoli

Friday September 29 Steve Palumbo

Saturday September 30 Tony Cerbo

October 2017

Friday October 6 Rob Marin

Saturday October 7 Steve Palumbo

Friday October 13 Rob Marin

Saturday October 14 Mike Dutra

Friday October 20 Steve Palumbo

Saturday October 21 Angelo Miccoli

Friday October 27 Christina Rodi

Saturday October 28 Tony Cerbo

November 2017

Friday November 3 Rob Marin

Saturday November 4 Angelo Miccoli

Friday November 10 Rob Marin

Saturday November 11 Mike Dutra

Friday November 17 Christina Rodi

Saturday November 18 Steve Palumbo

December 2017

Friday December 1 Christina Rodi

Saturday December 2 Rob Marin

Friday December 8 Mike Dutra

Saturday December 9 Tony Cerbo

Friday December 15 Angelo Miccoli

Saturday December 16 Steve Palumbo

Saturday December 23 Rob Marin

Saturday December 30 Rob Marin